Leader School Phase Subject Area of Excellence
Lisa Leeming Red Oak Primary Mental health and wellbeing Pastoral
Rachael Earle Red Oak Primary Science Curriculum
Viviana Lagos Red Oak Primary EAL
Zeegan Warne Red Oak Primary SEND SEND
Linda Ellis Reydon Primary School Primary Science Curriculum development Science Moderation NQT programme lead
Teri Pindible Reydon Primary School KS2 Literacy Moderation
Anna Heaven Sidegate Primary Primary Curriculum PiXL, Metacognition
Emma King Sidegate Primary Primary Science, STEM Curriculum, Coordination
Jane Ryder Sidegate Primary KS2 Arts Coordination, Curriculum
Katie Gooch Sidegate Primary Primary RE, Religion and Worldwide Views Curriculum, Coordination
Teri Tanner Sidegate Primary Whole SEND SEND, Inclusion
Beth Jones Westwood Primary KS1 Science, Phonics Curriculum
Hannah Gee Westwood Primary KS1 Arts Curriculum, Arts
Joe Sandell Westwood Primary Primary Computing Curriculum
Josh Wilkes Westwood Primary Primary Phonics Curriculum development Subject leader development
Lauraine Barnes Westwood Primary Primary Literacy Leadership, curriculum
Louise Creed Westwood Primary KS2 Mathematics Assessment, intervention, Teaching and Learning