Central Team

Andrew Redman

Lowestoft Hub Standards Adviser

Anne McCormick

Cambridgeshire Hub Standards Adviser

Karen Jarvis

Governance Lead

Joy Robinson

Procurement and Estates Manager

Joanne Sanders

Administrative Assistant

Nicki Mayne

Lowestoft Hub Finance Lead

Lucy Wedderburn

Finance Manager

Dave Baker

Professional Development Manager

Jackie Edwards

Pupil Premium

Chris Addison

School Improvement

Liz Tennant

Leadership Adviser

Aileen Stanford

HR Admin Assistant


Gary Peile


Clive Bush

Chief Adviser

David Hilton

Director of School Improvement and Development

Jan Steel

Director of Human Resources

Marilyn Toft

Director of Professional Development

Clive Paskell

Director of Finance and Operations

Joy Parke

Director of Primary Standards


Lesley Adams

Chair of the Board of Directors

Marion Lloyd

Deputy Chair of the Board of Directors

Jeremy Beswick

Clive Bush

Gary Peile

Marilyn Toft

David Bateson

Mark Kerr

Jackie Cutchey

Greg Hely Hutchinson

Simon Staite

Suffolk Schools

Pakefield Primary School

Headteacher: Mr Martyn Payne
London Road, Pakefield, Lowestoft NR33 7AQ

Chantry Academy

Principal: Craig D'Cunha
Mallard Way, Ipswich, Suffolk, IP2 9LR

Westwood Primary School

Headteacher: Mrs Rae Aldous
Westwood Avenue, Lowestoft, NR33 9RR

Gusford Primary School

Sheldrake Drive, Ipswich, IP2 9LQ

Sidegate Primary School

Headteacher: Wendy James
Sidegate Lane, Ipswich, IP4 4JD

Grove Primary School

Headteacher: Mrs Amanda Ward
Framfield Road, Lowestoft, NR33 8RQ

Hillside Primary School

Headteacher: Mr Lee Abbott
Belstead Avenue, Ipswich, IP2 8NU

Red Oak Primary School

Head Teacher: Mrs Heather Madsen
Southwell Road, Lowestoft, NR33 0RZ

Reydon Primary School

Headteacher : Mrs Jo Viner
Jermyn’s Road, Reydon, Southwold, Suffolk, IP18 6QB

Ravensmere Infant School

Headteacher : Mrs Melanie Mills
St Benedict’s Road Beccles Suffolk NR34 9DE

Albert Pye Primary School

Headteacher : Mrs Melanie Mills
Fredericks Road Beccles Suffolk NR34 9UL


Lee Abbot

Headteacher, Hillside Primary, Ipswich

Bryony Surtees

Executive Head of Chesterton & Isle of Ely Primary Schools

Jason Wing

Executive Head of Neale-Wade Academy & Littleport and East Cambs Academy

Heather Madsen

Headteacher, Red Oak Primary, Lowestoft

Rae Aldous

Headteacher, Westwood Primary School

Martyn Payne

Headteacher, Pakefield Primary School

Amanda Ward

Headteacher, Grove Primary School

Craig D'Cunha

Principal at Chantry Academy

Wendy James

Head of Sidegate Primary School

Jo Viner

Headteacher, Reydon Primary School

Anne Evans

Headteacher, Kingsfield Primary School

Susan Dobbs

Headteacher, Burrowmoor

Melanie Mills

Headteacher, Albert Pye and Ravensmere

Simon Bainbridge

Executive Headteacher, Highfield Ely & Littleport Schools

Cambridgeshire Schools

Chesterton Primary School

Headteacher: Bryony Surtees
Green End Road, Cambridgeshire, CB4 1RW

Neale-Wade Academy

Principal: Mr J Wing
Wimblington Road, March, PE15 9PX

Isle of Ely Primary School

Executive Head teacher: Bryony Surtee
School Road, Ely, Cambridgeshire, CB6 2FG

Burrowmoor Primary School

Headteacher : Susan Dobbs
Burrowmoor Road, March, PE15 9RP

Kingsfield Primary School

Interim Headteacher: Mrs Anne Robinson
Burnsfield Street, Chatteris, PE16 6ET

Highfield Ely

Headteacher : Simon Bainbridge
Downham Road, Ely, Cambs CB6 1BD

Highfield Littleport

Executive Headteacher : Mr Simon Bainbridge

Littleport & East Cambridgeshire Academy

Executive Headteacher : Mr Jason Wing


Bob Dool


Helen Capron